Payment and Refund policy

15 Days Trial

We don't charge fees in advance for 15 days trial. Upon completion of trial, you will receive an account registration from us where in you can choose a payment plan i.e. monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly. In case you drop service during the 15 days trial, no charges would be required.

Invoicing

Upon completion of trial, you will be billed from the date of service activation on monthly, quarterly, half-yearly or yearly. You can choose the payment option at the time of Account Registration. If you wish to modify the payment plan, you can intimate billing@triosync.com 30 days in advance. We will send you advance invoice at the beginning of every month preceding end of the current contract period.

Cancellation and refunds

During the period of service at any point if you are not completely satisfied with our  services, and you notify us in writing via your registered email ID, you will be given a full refund of the advance amount, excluding fees for the running month.

You will be notified about the refund amount within 10 days of receipt of the cancellation request. The balance will be refunded to the account or credit card you authorised us for transaction after deduction of the refund processing fees by bank or gateway.

 
       
       

Sync iPad, iPhone

 

Sync Android

 

Sync Blackberry

 

Sync Symbian

 

Sync Windows Mobile